Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Scottsdale - Shea

5 rating

Jordan & Ashley are amazing.

5 rating

My go to haircut

5 rating

I have only recently started going to Sport Clips at Shea. My overall impression was excellent service, friendly staff and quality cuts. I changed my hairstyle after 40 years and could not have been any happier. I got a hot towel face massage and shampoo which felt great. I Definitely recommend this place for a good quality haircut. I definitely don't mind coming all the way from Camp Verde!!!!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
Dean T. | June 12, 2020 Google

" Jordan & Ashley are amazing."

5
Ian O. | June 11, 2020 Google

" My go to haircut"

5
Lazaros A. | May 20, 2020 Google

" I have only recently started going to Sport Clips at Shea. My overall impression was excellent serv"

5
Sonyia H. | December 14, 2019 Google

"Great service from a competent and friendly staff."

3
Bill C. | December 14, 2019 Google

"Place is great. I have been going here for years. Quality depends on the stylist, which is generally"

5
Will H. | November 28, 2019 Google

"Amazing people! VERY welcoming and VERY accommodating!!!!"

1
Tom W. | September 20, 2019 Google

"My experience was horrible. The girl, Savannah, who cut my hair kept banging the clippers into my he"

5
Raymond A. | September 13, 2019 Google

"Great stylists .. they keep notes of your previous haircut you know exactly the length you had last "

5
DesertRat A. | August 25, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/r94vSeoLmgGAExW6b9lsEA?hrid=EfuN3ghDOXplf_0kRgjDLQ"

5
Randee M. | June 28, 2019 Google

"Great place for guys for a bargain haircut"